Celebrate 10 Years of The Untethered Soul with Our Free Audio Gift

The Untethered Soul 3D cover image

In 2007, The Untethered Soul by Michael A. Singer was first published, asking readers “Who are you really?” and inviting us on a spiritually transformative journey to find inner peace and freedom from our limitations. Now a #1 New York Times bestseller—with more than one million copies sold—The Untethered Soul celebrated 10 years in print in 2017!

To mark the occasion, we’re giving away free audio clips of Michael A. Singer reading his favorite passages from The Untethered Soul.

Sign up and receive 13 audio files with over 20 minutes of truly inspirational excerpts from the book.

Michael A. Singer
Michael A. Singer


Chapter 2 – Your Inner Roommate
Chapter 3 – Who Are You?
Chapter 4 – The Lucid Self
Chapter 5 – Infinite Energy
Chapter 7 – Transcending the Tendency to Close
Chapter 8 – Let Go Now or Fall
Chapter 10 – Stealing Freedom for Your Soul
Chapter 11 – Pain, the Price of Freedom
Chapter 13 – Far, Far Beyond
Chapter 19 – The Loving Eyes of God





Having trouble?
If you are encountering issues downloading the free audio gift, please check your junk/promotions folder or email customerservice@newharbinger.com for support.